Contact Persons History Corporate Responsibility

Contact Persons

Sandra Baumann

Sandra Baumann

Head Of HR / Finances

T +41 81 410 16 68

sandra.baumann@kuenzli-davos.ch

Urs Ehrsam

Urs Ehrsam

Project Manager

T +41 71 846 60 38

u.ehrsam@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Edgar Fischer

Edgar Fischer

Technical Consultant /

Sales

M +41 79 542 38 13

e.fischer@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Joachim Gabor

Joachim Gabor

Production Manager

T +41 71 846 60 46

j.gabor@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Erich Gschwend

Erich Gschwend

Head Of Assembly / Service / Disposition

T +41 71 846 60 32

e.gschwend@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Bernd Gut

Bernd Gut

Project Manager

T +41 71 846 60 33

b.gut@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Sabrina Huber

Sabrina Huber

Head Of Administration

T +41 71 846 60 31

s.huber@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Urs Klingler

Urs Klingler

Project Manager

T +41 71 846 60 47

u.klingler@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Seraina Kneschaurek

Seraina Kneschaurek

Administration

T +41 71 846 60 44

s.kneschaurek@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Hansruedi Kurt

Hansruedi Kurt

Technical Consultant / Sales

M +41 78 919 18 71

h.kurt@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Jürgen Langer

Jürgen Langer

Project Manager

T +41 71 846 60 39

j.langer@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Dominik Linder

Dominik Linder

Managing Director Vogel / Member of Group Executive Board

T +41 71 846 60 36

d.linder@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Davide Menegola

Davide Menegola

Specialist Refurbishment/ Restoration

+41 71 846 60 48

d.menegola@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Steve Schulz

Steve Schulz

Internal Sales

T +41 71 552 46 47

s.schulz@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Peter Steingruber

Peter Steingruber

Head Of Project Management

T +41 71 846 60 34

p.steingruber@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Thomas Tanner

Thomas Tanner

Project Manager Service

T +41 71 552 46 48

t.tanner@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Thomas Treibmann

Thomas Treibmann

Project Manager

T +41 71 846 60 49

t.treibmann@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Rolf Ulmann

Rolf Ulmann

Project Manager

T +41 71 846 60 41

r.ulmann@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Our History

2011 Move from Rorschach to the new building at Rietbergstrasse 59 in Goldach
2001 Takeover by Künzli Holz AG with headquarters in Davos
1995 Transformation into the stock corporation Vogel Fensterbauer AG
1979 Otto Vogel senior sells the carpentry workshop to his son. Transformation into the limited partnership Otto Vogel & Co.
1974 Otto Louis Vogel, the third generation becomes a partner, the company is transformed into a general partnership: Otto Vogel & Sohn
1947 Otto Arthur Vogel acquires his father’s business.
1909 Otto Vogel takes over the Telle joinery, Löwenstrasse 19 in Rorschach

Commitment

Ecology & Sustainability

Quality

×

Contact

Goldach

Vogel Fensterbauer AG
Rietbergstrasse 59
CH-9403 Goldach
Tel +41 71 846 60 30
info@vogel-fensterbauer.ch

Lausanne

COPO SA
En Budron H14
CH-1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
Tel +41 21 651 08 00
info@co-po.ch

Book

Order our book now

Thank you for your interest in our exclusive book.

With descriptions in German, French and English, the book of photographs documents our versatile work through space and time on 140 pages. Follow us on an exciting journey through houses from five eras with their individual windows. Get an idea of the profiles, dimensions and fittings of our Vogel window systems.

Order book